Skip to main content

Summer Concert Series

The Rooftop at Pier 17 - Hero

NEEDTOBREATHE – The Caves World Tour

Fri, May 31, 2024

Isaiah Rashad – Cilvia Demo 10th Anniversary Tour

Sat, Jun 1, 2024

Greensky Bluegrass

Fri, Jun 14, 2024

Reggae Fest Blaze

Sat, Jun 15, 2024

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue with Neal Francis

Sun, Jun 16, 2024

Something Corporate

Fri, Jun 21, 2024 Sold Out

Billy Currington with Larry Fleet and Redferrin

Sat, Jun 22, 2024

Everyday People with DJ Moma & Friends

Sat, Jul 6, 2024

Mother Mother & Cavetown

Tue, Jul 9, 2024
Wed, Jul 10, 2024

moe. – Best.Summer.Ever

Thu, Jul 11, 2024

Michael Franti & Spearhead – Togetherness Tour 2024

Fri, Jul 12, 2024

Old Crow Medicine Show

Wed, Jul 17, 2024

Totally Tubular Festival

Thu, Jul 18, 2024

The 9AM Banger: Rise & Rosé

Sat, Jul 20, 2024

Two Door Cinema Club

Tue, Jul 23, 2024 Sold Out
Wed, Jul 24, 2024 New Date

O.A.R. Summer Tour 24 with special guest Fitz and the Tantrums

Thu, Jul 25, 2024
Fri, Jul 26, 2024 Sold Out

The Japanese House

Sat, Jul 27, 2024

Iration and Pepper

Sun, Jul 28, 2024

Switchfoot, Blue October, & Matt Nathanson

Tue, Jul 30, 2024

The Mountain Goats

Wed, Jul 31, 2024

Sad Summer Festival

Thu, Aug 1, 2024

Anjunabeats Outdoors

Sat, Aug 3, 2024

SLASH – S.E.R.P.E.N.T. Festival

Sun, Aug 4, 2024

Still Woozy – Loveseat Tour

Thu, Aug 8, 2024 Sold Out
Fri, Aug 9, 2024

Dark Star Orchestra

Sun, Aug 11, 2024

Stray Cats

Thu, Aug 15, 2024

Andrew Bird and Amadou & Mariam

Fri, Aug 16, 2024

Taking Back Sunday

Sat, Aug 17, 2024 Sold Out
Sun, Aug 18, 2024

mike.
Upside Down Tour

Thu, Aug 22, 2024 Sold Out
Fri, Aug 23, 2024 New Date

Sublime with Rome

Sat, Aug 24, 2024

The Pigeon Frasco Dogs Tour

Sat, Aug 31, 2024

Crowded House – Gravity Stairs Tour

Wed, Sep 4, 2024

Dashboard Confessional – Fall Tour 2024

Thu, Sep 12, 2024

KALEO – Payback Tour 2024

Fri, Sep 13, 2024

Band of Horses & City and Colour

Sun, Sep 15, 2024

Dropkick Murphys

Tue, Sep 24, 2024

David Kushner

Fri, Sep 27, 2024

Till Lindemann

Tue, Oct 1, 2024

Nothing But Thieves

Sat, Oct 12, 2024

Inhaler

Fri, Oct 18, 2024

Events / artists are subject to change