Skip to main content

Summer Concert Series

In Manhattan there are rooftops—and then there’s The Rooftop at Pier 17—a one-of-a-kind concert atmosphere featuring your favorite artists performing with the iconic NYC skyline as the backdrop.

Premiere rooftop seating at Pier 17

Take Your Concert Experience to the Next Level

Hideaway on a private patio with unparalleled skyline views in the Grey Goose Terrace, or get even closer to your favorite artists in the Heineken Silver Zone

Learn More

UPCOMING SHOWS

Social Distortion and Bad Religion

Sat, May 4, 2024 Sold Out
Wed, May 8, 2024

Freddie Gibbs & Madlib

Sat, May 11, 2024 Sold Out

Electric Callboy

Mon, May 13, 2024

NEEDTOBREATHE – The Caves World Tour

Fri, May 31, 2024

Greensky Bluegrass

Fri, Jun 14, 2024

Reggae Fest Blaze

Sat, Jun 15, 2024

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue with Neal Francis

Sun, Jun 16, 2024

Something Corporate

Fri, Jun 21, 2024

Billy Currington with Larry Fleet and Redferrin

Sat, Jun 22, 2024

Everyday People with DJ Moma & Friends

Sat, Jul 6, 2024

Mother Mother & Cavetown

Tue, Jul 9, 2024
Wed, Jul 10, 2024

moe. – Best.Summer.Ever

Thu, Jul 11, 2024

Michael Franti & Spearhead – Togetherness Tour 2024

Fri, Jul 12, 2024

Old Crow Medicine Show

Wed, Jul 17, 2024

Totally Tubular Festival

Thu, Jul 18, 2024

Two Door Cinema Club

Tue, Jul 23, 2024
Wed, Jul 24, 2024 New Date

O.A.R. Summer Tour 24 with special guest Fitz and the Tantrums

Thu, Jul 25, 2024
Fri, Jul 26, 2024

Iration and Pepper

Sun, Jul 28, 2024

Switchfoot, Blue October, & Matt Nathanson

Tue, Jul 30, 2024

Sad Summer Festival

Thu, Aug 1, 2024

Anjunabeats Outdoors

Sat, Aug 3, 2024

SLASH – S.E.R.P.E.N.T. Festival

Sun, Aug 4, 2024

Still Woozy – Loveseat Tour

Thu, Aug 8, 2024 Sold Out
Fri, Aug 9, 2024

Stray Cats

Thu, Aug 15, 2024

Andrew Bird and Amadou & Mariam

Fri, Aug 16, 2024

Taking Back Sunday

Sat, Aug 17, 2024 Sold Out
Sun, Aug 18, 2024

Sublime with Rome

Sat, Aug 24, 2024

The Pigeon Frasco Dogs Tour

Sat, Aug 31, 2024

Crowded House Gravity Stairs Tour

Wed, Sep 4, 2024

Dashboard Confessional Fall Tour 2024

Thu, Sep 12, 2024

Nothing But Thieves

Sat, Oct 12, 2024

Take a look back at previous performances